People


Karoline Schäffner




Florian Reindl

  • Spokesperson
  • HEPHY - Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften
  • Technical University Vienna
  • florian.reindl@oeaw.ac.at





Godehard Angloher





Paolo Carniti

  • PhD student
  • Dipartimento di Fisica, Università di Milano-Bicocca
  • INFN - Sezione di Milano Bicocca
  • paolo.carniti@mib.infn.it





Luca Gironi

  • PhD student
  • Dipartimento di Fisica, Università di Milano-Bicocca
  • INFN - Sezione di Milano Bicocca
  • Luca.Gironi@mib.infn.it




Claudio Gotti




Michael Kiefer






Michele Mancuso





Natalia di Marco





Lorenzo Pagnanini





Prof. Gianluigi Pessina





Federica Petricca





Stefano Pirro





Franz Pröbst





Jochen Schieck

  • Professor
  • HEPHY - Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften
  • Technical University Vienna
  • Jochen.Schieck@oeaw.ac.at




Cristoph Schwertner

  • Electronics
  • HEPHY - Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften
  • Technical University Vienna
  • christoph.schwertner@oeaw.ac.at





Wolfgang Seidel

  • Senior scientist
  • Max-Planck-Institut für Physik München
  • deceased: 19/02/2017





Martin Stahlberg

  • PhD student
  • HEPHY - Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften
  • Technical University Vienna
  • martin.stahlberg@oeaw.ac.at




Vanessa Zema

  • PhD student
  • Gran Sasso Science Institute (GSSI)
  • INFN - Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso (LNGS)
  • Chalmers University of Technology Göteborg
  • vanessa.zema@gssi.it




Yong Zhu





Participating Institutions

HEPHY: Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften, Wien, Austria
INFN - Sezione Milano Bicocca, Milano, Italy
INFN - Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso (LNGS), Assergi, Italy
MPP: Max-Planck-Institut für Physik, München, Germany
SICCAS: Shanghai Institute of Ceramics, Chinese Academy of Sciences