People


Karoline Schäffner




Florian Reindl

  • Spokesperson
  • HEPHY - Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften
  • Atominstitut Technical University Vienna
  • florian.reindl@oeaw.ac.at





Godehard Angloher





Marco Balata

  • Engineer
  • INFN - Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso (LNGS)





Paolo Carniti

  • PhD student
  • Dipartimento di Fisica, Università di Milano-Bicocca
  • INFN - Sezione di Milano Bicocca
  • paolo.carniti@mib.infn.it





Ioan Dafinei





Fernando Ferroni

  • Professor
  • Gran Sasso Science Institute (GSSI)
  • INFN - Sezione di Roma 1




Stephan Fichtinger





Adriano Filliponi

  • Professor
  • University L’Aquila





Markus Friedl

  • Electronic Engineer
  • HEPHY - Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften
  • markus.friedl@oeaw.ac.at





Alexander Fuss

  • PhD student
  • HEPHY - Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften
  • Atominstitut Technical University Vienna
  • alexander.fuss@oeaw.ac.at





Luca Gironi

  • Post-Doc
  • Dipartimento di Fisica, Università di Milano-Bicocca
  • INFN - Sezione di Milano Bicocca
  • Luca.Gironi@mib.infn.it




Claudio Gotti

  • Senior scientist
  • Dipartimento di Fisica, Università di Milano-Bicocca
  • INFN - Sezione di Milano Bicocca
  • Claudio.Gotti@mib.infn.it




Michael Kiefer






Michele Mancuso





Paolo Martella

  • Engineer
  • INFN - Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso (LNGS)





Natalia di Marco





Michele Nardone

  • Professor
  • University L’Aquila





Prof. Gianluigi Pessina





Federica Petricca





Stefano Pirro





Franz Pröbst





Gianni Profeta

  • Professor
  • University L’Aquila





Jochen Schieck

  • Professor
  • HEPHY - Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften
  • Atominstitut Technical University Vienna
  • Jochen.Schieck@oeaw.ac.at




Daniel Schmiedmayer

  • PhD student
  • HEPHY - Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften
  • Atominstitut Technical University Vienna
  • daniel.schmiedmayer@oeaw.ac.at





Christoph Schwertner

  • Electronic engineer
  • HEPHY - Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften
  • Atominstitut Technical University Vienna
  • christoph.schwertner@oeaw.ac.at





Wolfgang Seidel

  • Senior scientist
  • Max-Planck-Institut für Physik München
  • deceased: 19/02/2017





Robert Stadler





Martin Stahlberg

  • PhD student
  • HEPHY - Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften
  • Atominstitut Technical University Vienna
  • martin.stahlberg@oeaw.ac.at




Leo Tantananni

  • Engineer
  • INFN - Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso (LNGS)





Vanessa Zema

  • PhD student
  • Gran Sasso Science Institute (GSSI)
  • INFN - Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso (LNGS)
  • Chalmers University of Technology Göteborg
  • vanessa.zema@gssi.it




Yong Zhu





Participating Institutions

  • Atominstitut, Technical University Vienna, Wien, Austria
  • Gran Sasso Science Institute (GSSI), L’Aquila, Italy
  • INFN - Sezione Milano Bicocca, Milano, Italy
  • INFN - Laboratori Nazionali del Gran Sasso (LNGS), Assergi, Italy
  • Institut für Hochenergiephysik der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften (HEPHY), Wien, Austria
  • Max-Planck-Institut für Physik, München, Germany
  • Shanghai Institute of Ceramics (SICCAS), Chinese Academy of Sciences